The most listened to music – May 2009

Oh no! Late with this two months in a row!

Here we go in reverse order!

(Song Title/Artist – Album)

10. Iron Man/The Cardigans – First Band On The Moon

9. I’ll Be Arriving/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

8. Send My Fond Regards To Lonelyville/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

7. Hours Last Stand/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

6.Hey/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

5.Shampoo/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

4. 123 Goodbye/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

3. I Heard Your Voice In Dresden/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

2. Doomsday/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

1. Chains, Chains, Chains/Elvis Perkins – In Dearland

Oh my! A whole lot of Elvis Perkins! In Dearland is sublime tho. If you haven’t heard it yet then I can’t recommend it enough!

Just muscled out of the top 10 was Fiona Apple and Ladyhawke, wonderful both!

Play count reset! New list next month!

– Eion

2 thoughts on “The most listened to music – May 2009

Leave a comment