Hurmmmmm…

I have been wondering why the post about Friday nights gig was sitting at the top of the blog. Had somehow managed to make it “sticky”. I think I’ve fixed it now. This is really just a quick post to see…

So this is not a wasted post, I tried my hand at latte “etching” today. Made some kind of wierd catface thing…

catface

What a lark!

– Eion

One thought on “Hurmmmmm…

  1. Ello Kilau,

    I was randomly browsing, I’ve not been to one of the gigs in a while, are they every friday night or just some?
    I’m not much of an etcher but I gave it a try too. haha
    excuse the poor quality

    piggy latte 😉

Leave a Reply

